Contacts

L. Sapiegos st. 13,  LT–10312 Vilnius

+370 632 80927

Get in touch

Do you have questions of comments?

Please kindly note that Sapieha Palace team will answer you calls only Mon-Friday 12:00–18:00

Administration

  • Executive Director of Sapieha Palace Gintautė Žemaitytė

    gintaute@cac.lt  +37060091042  

  • Manager for Partnerships and Development Regina Jaskelevičienė

    regina@cac.lt | +37061580073

Art Program Department

  • Head of the Art Programme Edgaras Gerasimovičius

    edgaras@cac.lt  |  +37067589313

  • Head of Research-Curator Inesa Brašiškė

    inesa@cac.lt | +37060262647

  • Curator-coordinator Paulius Andriuškevičius

    paulius@cac.lt | +37066361789

  • Coordinator Povilas Gumbis

    povilas@cac.lt  | +37064887205

Cultural Education Department

  • General information about tours and educational activities

    rumai.edu@cac.lt

  • Head of Cultural Education Laura Misiūnaitė

     laura@cac.lt  |  +37060063833

  • Community Coordinator Gerda Sokelytė

    gerda@cac.lt | +37063280898

  • Curator of Educations Saulė Noreikaitė

    saule@cac.lt  |  +37064732223

  • Tour Guide-Educator Goda Damaševičiūtė

    goda@cac.lt

  • Heritage specialist Domas Noreika

    domas@cac.lt  |  +37061002855

SAPIEHA PALACE ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

  • Visitor Services Coordinator Viktorija Mištautaitė

    viktorija@cac.lt | +37063201310

  • Coordinator Kipras Garla

    kipras@cac.lt | +37065590009

Communication

  • Head of Communication Denisas Kolomyckis

     denisas@cac.lt |  +37060579331

  • Communication Coordinator Aistė Račaitytė

    aiste@cac.lt +37067811324

  • Digital Content Coordinator Emilija Filipenkovaitė

    emilija@cac.lt  |  +37067166053

Technicians

  • Head Technician Vsevolod Kovalevskij

    vsevolod@cac.lt   |  +37067736380

  • Coordinator-Technician Lukas Strolia

    lukas@cac.lt | +370 670 85645
  • Sound and Light Engineer Antoni Dombrovskij

    antanas@cac.lt